1. Skip to content

Documents

Displaying 1 to 30 of 225

Agenda - Ordinary Full Council - 2017-05-24

Agenda for the Ordinary Full Council Meeting held on the 24th May 2017

Wed, 24 May 2017

2017 - Easter Program - Leisure Centre

2017 Easter Schedule for Shirebrook Leisure Centre

Sat, 01 Apr 2017

2017 - Summer Football Extravaganza

Shirebrook Leisure Centre is hosting another Summer Football Extravaganza

Saturday 17th June (16yrs +)

Fri, 05 May 2017

3K Fun Run / Teddy Bear's Picnic

3K Fun Run / Teddy Bear's Picnic

Sunday 13th, August 2017

Shirebrook Leisure Centre

Telephone: 01623 748313

Sun, 13 Aug 2017

Agenda - Annual - 2016-05-18

Agenda for the Annual Meeting held on the 18th May 2016

Wed, 18 May 2016

Agenda - Annual General - 2015-05-20

Agenda for the Annual General Meeting held on the 20th May 2015

Wed, 20 May 2015

Agenda - Annual General - 2016-05-18

Agenda for the Annual General Meeting held on the 18th May 2016

Wed, 18 May 2016

Agenda - Annual General - 2017-05-17

Agenda for the Annual General Meeting held on the 17th May 2017

Wed, 17 May 2017

Agenda - Annual Town - 2016-05-18

Agenda for the Annual Town Meeting held on 18th May 2016

Wed, 18 May 2016

Agenda - Annual Town - 2017-05-17

Agenda for the Annual Town Meeting held on 17th May 2017

Wed, 17 May 2017

Agenda - Estates Committee - 2015-11-04

Agenda for the Estates Committee Meeting held on the 4th November 2015

Wed, 04 Nov 2015

Agenda - Estates Committee - 2016-02-10

Agenda for the Estates Committee Meeting held on the 10th February 2016

Wed, 10 Feb 2016

Agenda - Estates Committee - 2016-04-06

Agenda for the Estates Committee Meeting held on the 6th April 2016.

Wed, 06 Apr 2016

Agenda - Estates Committee - 2016-06-08

Agenda for the Estates Committee Meeting held on the 8th June 2016

Wed, 08 Jun 2016

Agenda - Estates Committee - 2016-08-10

Agenda for the Estates Committee Meeting held on the 10th August 2016.

Wed, 10 Aug 2016

Agenda - Estates Committee - 2016-10-05

Agenda for the Estates Committee Meeting held on the 5th October 2016.

Wed, 05 Oct 2016

Agenda - Estates Committee - 2017-02-08

Agenda for the Estates Committee Meeting held on the 8th February 2017

Wed, 08 Feb 2017

Agenda - Estates Committee - 2017-04-05

Agenda for the Estates Committee Meeting held on the 5th April 2017.

Wed, 05 Apr 2017

Agenda - Estates Committee - 2017-06-07

Agenda for the Estates Committee Meeting held on the 7th June 2017

Wed, 07 Jun 2017

Agenda - Finance & Growth Committee - 2016-01-13

Agenda for the Finance & Growth Committee Meeting held on the 13th January 2016

Wed, 13 Jan 2016

Agenda - Finance & Growth Committee - 2016-06-13

Agenda for Finance & Growth Committee Meeting held on the 13th June 2016.

Mon, 13 Jun 2016

Agenda - Finance & Growth Committee - 2016-06-22

Agenda for the Finance & Growth Committee Meeting held on the 22nd June 2016.

Wed, 22 Jun 2016

Agenda - Finance & Growth Committee - 2017-01-11

Agenda for the Finance & Growth Committee meeting held on the 11th January 2017

Wed, 11 Jan 2017

Agenda - Finance & Growth Committee - 2017-06-26

Agenda for the Finance & Growth Committee Meeting held on the 26th June 2017

Mon, 26 Jun 2017

Agenda - Full Council Precept Approval - 2016-01-27

Agenda for the Full Council Precept Approval Meeting held on the 27th January 2016.

Wed, 27 Jan 2016

Agenda - Leisure Committee - 2015-11-18

Agenda for the Leisure Committee Meeting held on the 18th November 2015.

Wed, 18 Nov 2015

Agenda - Leisure Committee - 2016-02-24

Agenda for the Leisure Committee Meeting held on the 24th February 2016.

Wed, 24 Feb 2016

Agenda - Leisure Committee - 2016-04-20

Agenda for the Leisure Committee Meeting held on the 20th April 2016.

Wed, 20 Apr 2016

Agenda - Leisure Committee - 2016-06-22

Agenda for the Leisure Committee Meeting held on the 22nd June 2016.

Wed, 22 Jun 2016

Agenda - Leisure Committee - 2016-08-24

Agenda for the Leisure Committee Meeting held on the 24th August 2016.

Wed, 24 Aug 2016