Your Local Councillors

Shirebrook Town Council has five wards covering the whole of Shirebrook and part of Langwith Junction. There are 16 members who are re-elected every 4 years. The next elections will be held in May 2019.

Cllr. Christopher Kane was elected as Chair of the Council and Town Mayor for 2018/20.

East Ward

North Ward

North West Ward

South East Ward

South West Ward

Your other Local Elected Representatives

Bolsover District Council

Address: 10 Langwith Road, Shirebrook, Derbyshire, NG20 8TG
Telephone: 01623 743427

Address: 1 Station Road, Langwith Junction, Mansfield, Nottinghamshire, NG20 9AG
Telephone: 01623 742889

Address: 68 Hereward Close, Shirebrook, Derbyshire, NG20 8UU
Telephone: 07976 707075

Address: 5 Elm Tree Avenue, Shirebrook, Derbyshire, NG20 8NU
Telephone: 07764 452670

Address: 47 Albine Road, Langwith Junction, Mansfield, Nottinghamshire, NG20 9AW
Telephone: 07971 374397

Derbyshire County Council

Address: 48 Field Drive, Shirebrook, Derbyshire, NG20 8BP
07811 995612

Member of Parliament