The Estates Committee is scheduled to meet five times a year to deal with all matters relating to the maintenance of, and necessary repairs to all land and properties owned by Shirebrook Town Council.

The Committee Chairman may schedule additional meetings as matters arise throughout the year.

Any suggested budgetary amendments must be submitted through the Finance & Growth Committee for assessment prior to approval at Full Council meetings.

Agendas and Minutes for the Estates Committee can be found here.

Committee Members

Cllr. A Anderson - Town Council Chairman
Cllr. S Fritchley
Cllr. F Gobey
Cllr. C Kane - Town Council Vice Chairman/Committee Chairman
Cllr. B Murray-Carr
Cllr. M Stockdale
Cllr. J Wilson - Committee Vice Chairman
Cllr. J Yates