Local Council Events Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
28 29 30 1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31 1
Poster - Sundown Adventureland (2021)

Sundown Adventureland

Mon, 05 Dec 2022 09:15

Sundown Adventureland

Monday 5th December 2022

Coach departing Shirebrook Leisure Centre: 9:15am
Coach return to Shirebrook Leisure Centre: 3:00pm

Prices:
Adults/Children - £14.00
Children under 90cm - £4.00

All children's prices include a visit to Santa and a present, places are secured by making a payment at Shirebrook Leisure at the time of booking

Venue:
Sundown Adventureland
Contact:
01623 748313
Tags: Event
Poster - Breakfast With Santa (2022)

Breakfast With Santa

Wed, 07 Dec 2022 09:00

Breakfast With Santa

Wednesday 7th December 2022, 9:00am till 11:00am

£5.00 Per Child (Age 0-4 Years)

Book as soon as possible at Shirebrook Leisure Centre as places are limited

Venue:
Shirebrook Leisure Centre
Contact:
01623 748313
Tags: Event

Full Council

Wed, 14 Dec 2022 19:00

A full council meeting of the Town Council

Venue:
Shirebrook Town Hall
Contact:
Town Clerk & RFO
Poster - Senior Citizen's Christmas Meal (2022)

Senior Citizen's Christmas Meal

Thu, 15 Dec 2022 11:30

Senior Citizen's Christmas Meal

Thursday 15th December 2022, 11:30am till - 3:00pm

£3.00 Per Person

Three course festive meal with entertainment, bingo & a gift from Santa

Booking forms can be collected from Shirebrook Leisure Centre however bookings will only be accepted from Thursday, 1st December 2022

Venue:
Shirebrook Leisure Centre
Contact:
01623 748313
Tags: Event
Poster - Senior Citizen's Christmas Meal (2022)

Senior Citizen's Christmas Meal

Fri, 16 Dec 2022 11:30

Senior Citizen's Christmas Meal

Thursday 16th December 2022, 11:30am till - 3:00pm

£3.00 Per Person

Three course festive meal with entertainment, bingo & a gift from Santa

Booking forms can be collected from Shirebrook Leisure Centre however bookings will only be accepted from Monday 28th November

Venue:
Shirebrook Leisure Centre
Contact:
01623 748313
Tags: Event
Poster - Children's Christmas Party (2022)

Children's Christmas Party

Sat, 17 Dec 2022 13:00

Children's Christmas Party

Saturday 17th December 2022, 1:00pm till 5:00pm

£3.00 Per Child (Age 5 Years - 11 Years)

Disco, Arts & Crafts, Bouncy Castle, Games & More, Festive lunch provided

Book as soon as possible at Shirebrook Leisure Centre as places are limited

Venue:
Shirebrook Leisure Centre
Contact:
01623 748313
Tags: Event