Local Council Events Calendar

«
»
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
01 02 03 04 05 06 07
08 09 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31 01 02 03 04

Estates Committee

Wed, 03 Oct 2018 19:00

A meeting of the Estates Committee

Venue:
Shirebrook Town Council Offices
Contact:
Town Clerk & RFO
Classic Car Show

Classic Car Show

Sun, 07 Oct 2018 10:00

Classic Car Show held on the Shirebrook Market Square

10:00am - 03:00pm

Free entry

Free bouncy castle for children

Venue:
Shirebrook Market Square
Contact:
01623 742475 / 01623 748313
Tags: Event

Leisure Committee

Wed, 17 Oct 2018 19:00

A meeting of the Leisure Committee

Venue:
Shirebrook Town Council Offices
Contact:
Town Clerk & RFO

Dementia Friendly Matinée Screenings (TBD)

Fri, 26 Oct 2018 13:00

Matinée Derbyshire will be providing dementia friendly screenings, at Shirebrook Village Hall on the following dates:

Friday 26th January - Singin' in the Rain (U)

Friday 27th April - Mamma Mia (PG)

Friday 29th June - Casablanca (U)

Friday 26th October - TBD

Friday 14th December - TBD

Doors open: 1:00pm
Film starts: 1:30pm
Finish: 4:00pm

This event is wheelchair accessible. Spaces are limited, please book in advance.

Call in advance if you have transport needs. Some financial support is available for individuals using local community transport schemes.

Cost £4 (incl. tea, coffee, biscuits, cake)

Venue:
Shirebrook Village Hall, Park Rd, Shirebrook, NG20 8JP
Contact:
07449 732322
Tags: Event

Market Committee

Wed, 31 Oct 2018 19:00

A meeting of the Market Committee

Venue:
Shirebrook Town Council Offices
Contact:
Town Clerk & RFO
Fireworks Display

Fireworks Display

Fri, 02 Nov 2018 17:30

The grass area to the rear of the Village Hall will host Shirebrook Town Council's 2018 Fireworks Display

Free entry to the event starts at 5:30pm, display starting at 7:00pm and the event finishing at 8:30pm

At the Fireworks Display there will be:

Food Outlets
Bar
Children's Entertainment
Fun Fair

Click on the picture for more information

Venue:
Shirebrook Village hall
Contact:
01623 748313
Tags: Event